Just got back from the long awaited trip to the UK and Europe, already miss it!

I have been on the road for the past few weeks travelling to the magical places I have always dreamed about.  Trust me when I say, it was not a let down at all.  It was nothing short of bliss!!  It only took me 40 years to hop the pond to England and then to Germany, but was it ever amazing!  During my trip we did the “tourist” things and then did the wander about thing and had more fun just finding our way than getting caught up in the traditional tourist traps.  We caught up with some dear old friends I haven’t seen in 25 years and then chatted with many other locals along the way.  If you have never been to England or Germany, don’t miss the opportunity to visit both places.  I will be back on later to give a full review of my trip.

Leave a Reply

